vampire diaries vs twilight

Som ni redan vet, så diggar jag serien vampire diaries. Jag hittade en liten kul grej nyss. Det var blandannat fyra anledningar till varför vampire diaries är bättre än twilight, och jag kan inget annat än att hålla med!
Listan är lite halvt rolig, så jag bjussar på den.

1.) Believe it or not, The Vampire Diaries came first.
The "Vampire Diaries" book series, by L. J. Smith, started in 1991 - that's 14 years ahead of Stephenie Meyer's first "Twilight" book, in 2005.

-
hah! där fick alla dom som säger att vampire diaries "härmar" twilight.

2.) The Vampire Diaries is bloody, gory and full of killing.
In other words, it's a more traditional vampire horror tale than "Twilight," which is heavy on romance, light on murder. And while they all look like models in both series, the ones on vampire diaries sometimes get dirty. They're also not afraid to make pretty people die.

3.) These sexy vampires actually have sex!
In "Twilight," Bella and Edward lust after each other and yet miraculously manage to avoid having sex. Written by a Mormon, "Twilight" has long been considered an abstinence fantasy.

4.) Elena is an independent young woman.
Perhaps "Twilight" is so popular because Bella is a blank slate, an everywoman on which young girls can project fantasies of themselves. But Elena, of vampire diaries, sets an example for young girls as a strong-minded woman.
"She doesn't let her attraction to Stefan completely control her, whereas Bella is totally blinded by her passion" Soll said.
"When Bella finds out that Edward's a vampire, she acts like she's just learned he went to the dentist - as if it's no big deal. She gives herself over to Edward, while Elena questions it all, like most people would."

Som sagt var, jag håller verkligen med. Vampire diaries är mycket bättre än twilight. Jag tror att jag skulle tyckt om twilight mera, om det inte hade varit så stort. Det är för mycket fjortisar som tycker om det, så därför har jag svårt för att tycka om det lika mycket som alla andra. tyvärr.

Vilket av det anser ni är bäst? vampire diaries, eller twilight?


Kommentarer
Postat av: ssandiis

nu när jag sett de tre första avsnitten av vampire diaries och blivit helt förälskad i det... jaa, vampire diaries e bättre!



jag skrek till och me en gång när cassie och jag tittade på de, men endast för att jag inte var beredd på att den där jävla kråkan skulle komma in genom fönstret :/ haha

och jag kmr nog ha lite smått problem att gå ut när de e dimma ute... haha

2009-12-20 @ 19:08:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0