The greatest♥

- Ny favorit film
- Jag har inga tårar kvar


Helvete så bra. Det var länge sen jag tyckte om en film så mycket som jag tyckte om denna. Kommer gråta hela dagen nu, haha.
Favorit citat kommer här. Älskar det. Gråter som en gay.

"I knew this boy. The first time I saw him was in the freshmen english. He wore a baseball hat on the first day of school and our teacher made him take it off and his hair stood out and he smiles at me when I tries to fix it. We watched each other after that and I started to feel like I knew him. I looked at his yearbooks picture so often I knew his face by heart. In our senior year, I took piano and he had soccer - so we would pass each other every day after school in the exact same spoot. And it became something I looked forward to. Sometimes he would look at me, sometimes he would turn away and sometimes it would be so intense that we would start looking at each other from the very beginning of the steps. And on the last day, he talked to me. Everything he said was exactly how i pictured it would be. And he feelt the way he fell in my dreams and I thought everything was happening exactly the way it was supposed to. And I was the happiest I've ever been, happy and scared on the same time.
I was in love with him. That's why i'm keeping this baby. I was in love with him for four years. I barely knew him, but everything was exactly how I imagined it, everything was just how I pictured it. And I have to keep this baby. I think he was the love of my life."



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0